Hmmm… looks like we can help you refine those numbers for better results and profitability!Get Started!
Do you all know that it’s more costly to acquire new prospects than to retain existing ones! That’s why extending your CLV is essential to a healthy business model & overall business strategy… Don’t believe us? Here is an Ebook on 7 vital metrics every startup founder should know – you need to read if you want to increase profitability, retention and overall ecommerce success.Download
Answers to Frequently Asked Questions
Impressions are the total number of times that your work is shown, whether someone clicks on it. Consider reach as the number of distinct viewers of your content. Every piece of information you submit would be viewed by every one of your followers in an ideal world.
You can utilize clickthrough rate (CTR) to determine how well your free listings, advertising, and keywords are performing.
CTR is calculated by dividing the number of clicks your ad receives by the number of times it is displayed: clicks divided by impressions = CTR. Your CTR, for instance, would be 5% if you had 100 impressions but only 5 clicks.
In Google Ads, a greater CTR translates into better ranking and reduced costs. One of the important elements in the calculation of Google’s Quality Score is the click-through rate, which is the proportion of all ad views that result in clicks.
The average click-through rate for search is roughly 1.91%, while for display it is around 0.35%.